A Few of our Dishes!

Thumbs Up!Hear what our customers have to say! We are extremely grateful for all of the wonderful feedback we have received below.

Please take a moment to share your own experience with our restaurant, food and staff at one of these great review sites. We appreciate your time and look forward to hearing about your personal experience with Connor's!

June 2014

"We were a party of four. Owner greets you at door, wait staff all very friendly, professional and attentive. Local bar type place, clean and nice busy bar. We ordered Manhattan Clam Chowder, New England Clam Chowder and French onion soup. All excellent. Roast beef on Weck is cut from the round. Can't get rare but was able to get medium rare, Good variety of American and Italian and seafood dishes on menu. Lake Erie Perch on menu which you don't see often. Fish fry comes beer battered, breaded or broiled with Cole slaw, macaroni salad & choice of potato. Potato salads on Friday only and NOT on menu. We ordered both American & German Potato salads and both excellent. German potato salad was one of the best I ever had in a restaurant. Large portions of food, All food was excellent."

Angola, NY

Source: Trip Advisor

June 2014

"we went to connors last friday all in my party had fish done 3 different ways. the fish was fresh perfectly cooked. the side sizes were just right not too over done but tasty. nice glass of wine too the patio was redone it was a great place to relax with friends will go back."

West Seneca, NY

Source: Trip Advisor

May 2014

"I love this little place. It looks like the local pub that it is, but really it is a great restaurant and the food is excellent. I love the beef on weck, the hamburger or the turkey meal. It good home cooking. The waitresses are always friendly. If you are staying in the area, give them a try."

Clearwater, FL

Source: Trip Advisor

March 2014

"Sat at the bar with the very lovely and sharp witted Helen 'the bartender.' Deep in heart of South Buffalo, Connors offers an authentic local experience."

Burbank, CA

Source: Trip Advisor

April 2013

"When travelling, we like to try locally owned restaurants, not the big chains that we can eat at at home. Connor's was excellent. It was so good, that we went there twice during our visit. We were a family of 6 and when I suggested returning there, everyone agreed...enthusiastically. There was something there for every taste. It was only two minutes from where we were staying. We had a little trouble finding it the first time we visited but there was some road construction. If I'm ever in the area again, I will make a point to visit Connor's again!"

Mukwonago, WI

Source: Urban Spoon

February 2013

"We wanted fish and decided to return to a long time neighborhood favorite, Connors. The seating was no issue after 7pm and service was f-a-s-t. We ordered the traditional fish x 2- mine broiled a tiny bit too much,(inside was delicious) and Mike's lightly breaded and "perfect". The baked potato -average, cole slaw & macaroni salad-moist and tasty, and bread basket fresh. The menu is extensive-kitchen open until 9pm or later on Friday and Saturday. With Kllians on tap, the food hot and delicious, leisure dining, easy parking and reasonable food, what's not to like? "

West Seneca, NY

Source: Urban Spoon

June 2012

"We had a 50% off certificate for Connor's that was expiring soon, so last night we tried it out - will definitely be back. My wife had broiled haddock, which she loved, and I had the lobster dainties -2 dozen for $7.99 and a beef on weck. The beef was okay (I've been spoiled by BarBil) - the dainties were great! Friendly greeting by barman, good service, and unbeatable prices!"

Buffalo, NY

Source: Urban Spoon

February 2012

"Great pub atmosphere, friendly staff, food is a notch above, from the house salads (including peppers, chi chi beans, olives) to the fresh carved beef on weck, to the delicious beer battered fish, Connor's is definitely a place to check out! Plus they pour a liberal drink!!!"

Buffalo, NY

Source: Urban Spoon

May 2007

"Best of...everything in food. The food if delicious and you will definitely go back for more!! The people that work at Connors are courteous and willing to help you as needed. The food is fantastic! Their fish fries and roast beef on kimmelwick are two of my favorites. We've never been disappointed. The kitchen crew knows what they are doing. ^5 to all. Try it! Connors will be one of your favorite restaurants and the prices are fair."

Buffalo, NY

Source: Super Pages

Thursday Specials!

Customer Reviews

"The fish was fresh and perfectly cooked. The side sizes were just right. It was a great place to relax with friends."

"When traveling, we like to try locally owned restaurants. Connor's was excellent! It was so good, that we went there twice during our visit."

"Connor's is an undiscovered gem for it's tasty food, HUGE portions and reasonable prices."

Read more reviews >>

 


Get Directions to our Location

3465 Seneca St, West Seneca, NY

Like us on Facebook

SFbBox by cox plate

Major Credit Cards Accepted!

Go to top